Our Team

  • President - Ashutosh Dikshit
  • Vice Presidents -
    • Suchita Kacker Meena
    • Anuj Kumar
    • Madhulika Chatterjee
    • Meena Gangahar
  • General Secretary - Vivek Sharma
  • Joint Secretary – Vikas Bhardwaj
  • Treasurer – Laveesh Bhandari

The names, address, occupation and designation of the present members of the Governing body to whom the management of the society is entrusted as required under section-2, of the societies registration Act, 1860, as applicable to the National Capital Territory of Delhi are mentioned in the detailed document - Memorandum and Articles of Society. (Kindly refer to pages 4 and 5).